My Idea

So, for my project it is going to be a year long project I first of all wanted to create a series of images that I haven’t thought of focusing on before so it is something different that will hopefully interest me for the whole year. I decided to photograph outside instead of the studio, as feel I have more freedom and more time instead of trying to book studio slots.

My work is about abandoned objects I have found on the streets. I don’t want any old rubbish, but house hold objects that have just landed there somehow. Over the summer, I came up with this idea and started shooting straight away going into a few parks and woods as well as walking around the city centre.

 

Leave a Reply

